Will Demo Retain Settings when Registered?

anonymous869 views2 posts
  • Users avataranonymous

    Hi,

    I have the demo version of Synplant and had some really nice settings going when the demo ended and it synth 'died'. I wonder if i register it now will it retain the settings (branches, etc) for the different Synplant instruments on each track as i had for the demo?

    Thanks :D

    MAC 0SX

  • Users avatarMagnus Lidström

    - Ed Service wrote:
    Hi,
    I have the demo version of Synplant and had some really nice settings going when the demo ended and it synth 'died'. I wonder if i register it now will it retain the settings (branches, etc) for the different Synplant instruments on each track as i had for the demo?
    Thanks :D
    MAC 0SX

    Yes, of course. If you saved the project everything will load back again. You can prove it by restarting your host, load the project and quickly hit "play". You should have a few seconds to hear the settings before the branches "die" again.

You need to be to post a reply

Sign In / Sign Up


First time here? Just enter your current email and sign up.
×