Microtonic update wipes presets?

Ploki91 views2 posts
  • Ploki

    I vaguely recall this being documented somewhere so i'm not sure whether it was supposed to happen and i'm just silly for not being cautious or something actually went wrong

  • Fredrik Lidström

    It uninstalls and replaces factory presets only. It should not touch your user presets. It shouldn't even touch extra presets in the factory folders if you saved them there by mistake.

    Mac or Windows?

You need to be to post a reply

Sign In / Sign Up


First time here? Just enter your current email and sign up.
×
Facebook sign in no longer available. Use the same email to set password and access your account. If you need help, contact us.